Statewide 9-1-1 Advisory Board Minutes

February 17, 2023 10:00 A.M.

The Board met pursuant to notice, at 10:00 A.M. via WebEx.

Board Members present by phone/WebEx:

Ralph Caldwell
Chief Demond Dade
Laura Daley
John Ferraro
Chris Kindelspire
Philip McCarty
Sam McClerren
Randy Nehrt
Deno Perdiou
Tammy Peterson
Deborah Piscola
Deb Prather
Chief Carla Redd
Col. Kelly Walter
Linda Zerwin

Board Members not present:

Sen. Neil Anderson Sen. Bill Cunningham Rep. Mike Marron

Welcoming remarks:

Chairman Walter reconvened the meeting at 10:00 A.M.; the roll call was taken, and a quorum was present.

1) Annual Report Discussion

The Chairman discussed the changes made to the Annual Report in response to comments that were received and how they were incorporated into the report.

On a motion by Ralph Caldwell and a second by Linda Zerwin, the Annual Report was unanimously approved with corrections.

2) Old Business

None.

3) New Business

None.

4) Public Comment

None.

5) Adjourn

On a motion by John Ferraro and a second by Chief Dade, the meeting was adjourned at 10:28 A.M. on a unanimous vote by the Board.